Posted by: jillybaby | January 5, 2009

Random Stuff from before Christmas

Happy New Year everyone!

Firstly, apologies for not updating the blog sooner, I was away over the whole festive period so am just catching up with everything now. This post is more about the photos than the text. They’re just random bits from before Christmas. The actual Christmas and New Year posts will follow.

Washing of Teddy

I washed ‘Teddy’ just before Christmas as he was getting grubby. Hamish was happy enough for me to do this as long as he sat in front of the machine until it was finished!!!

Albyn School Nativity Play

Hamish played a snowman in the school nativity play (and there’s me thinking Bethlehem is hot in December!!!)

hamish-on-stage

Work Bowling Night Out

If you look at the cocktails on the table, you’ll see why I didn’t drink much during the weeks that followed!!!

cocktails-at-tgis

me-and-joe


Leave a comment

Categories